jump to navigation

Five Season Premieres I’m Most Desperately Looking Forward To: #2 Lost August 30, 2008

Posted by Amy Yen in 5 Premieres I'm Most Desperately Looking Forward To, Lost, TV.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

As part of my fall TV preview, I’m counting down the 5 Season Premieres I Am Most Desperately Looking Forward To:

2.) Lost

Premieres January 2009 (LAME!) on ABC

Okay, so I’m cheating a little here as Lost, yet again, isn’t premiering until spring. Ugh, I hate that so much! Because there’s so much to find out! What was the horrible thing that happened right after the Oceanic 6 escaped the Island? How did Jeremy “Locke” Bentham end up off the Island too? Is Michael really dead (I say yes)? Is Jin (I say no freaking way)? Is Claire (I say YES & she’s so much more interesting that way!)? What happened to Faraday’s raft? Was Charlotte born on the Island? If so, um, WTF about that whole pregnant women die on the Island thing? Why do they “all” have to go back? Who is “all”? Does that include Ben? How about Walt, or Desmond or Frank? Where the hell did the Island go, anyway? Did it get moved in time or space? OMG, there’s so much I must know immediately! Whose bright idea was this spring premiere thing anyway??!

Stay tuned for the rest of my fall TV preview & drop me a comment to let me know what you’ll be watching this fall. )

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

